My Review of Total War Three Kingdoms

”A Little Impatience will spoil great plans” – A Chinese Proverb. The proverb itself tells you everything about this game. The campaign map is visually gorgeous and is throughly like Shogun 2’s campaign map in every sense of the detial. Total War Three Kingdoms is a game I will wholeheartedly recommend to anyone that likesContinue reading “My Review of Total War Three Kingdoms”

My Review of Assassin Creed Origins

Buy this game. Seriously. BUY IT NOW! All jokes aside, I’m listening to the magnificent soundtrack of this wonderful game. Ashraf and his team, Abubaker Salim for his wonderful performance as Bayek, and all the voice actors did an outstanding job. This game revolutionized the franchise in such a way that Odyessy follows its legacy.Continue reading “My Review of Assassin Creed Origins”

Publishing Rodeo Podcast

the good, the bad, and the bloody ugly

reader@work

read, review, repeat

chasing destino

music, books and free mom hugs

Pages & Procrastination

Science Fiction and Fantasy for the easily distracted.

The Unseen Library

Expert reviews of the latest and the best in Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Science Fiction and Crime Fiction from an Australian reviewer.

Inkish Kingdoms

Literature, book clubs, and book reviews

bookforager

library lovin', backlist browsin', SFF reader...

Roro is Reading

a bookish ace guy

Silent Songs of Sonsnow

"I have enough time to rest, but I don't have a minute to waste". Come and catch me with your wise words and we will have some fun with our words of wisdom.

Fazila Reads

- Life of a Book Addict -

Ramblings of an over-caffeinated nerd

Fighting evil by moonlight, reading books by daylight 📚🌙

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started